skip navigation

Board of Directors

2023-24 Board of Directors

Acting President and Vice President - Shelly Tamm  (
Secretary - Kristi Kaiser (
Treasurer - Wendy Sturino-Tearney (
Past President - Jim Frutchey 

Boys Youth Director - Bryan Sieradzki (
Boys Coaching Director - Kate Kim (

Girls Youth Director - Dionna Krall (
Girls Coaching Director - Rich Trewyn (

Board of Directors Membership

The board meets on the second Monday of the month at 6 p.m. Meetings are held at Mukwonago High School. E-mail a board member for details.

Board membership fulfills all of your volunteer points - counting toward the annual $400 volunteer fee. All positions are a two-year term, with the exception of president where you serve a third year in a support role.

Elections are held in July and can include people with all levels of experience, from both the girls and boys programs, and with players at any/all age levels. Contact a board member if you have any questions.